The Sales Team


Frank Coleman, Site Director/Head of Sales

Email: fcoleman@holfeld-plastics.com
Tel: +353 (0) 402 41234


Caoimhe Holfeld, Customer Services Manager, Ireland 

Email: cholfeld@holfeld-plastics.com
Mobile: +353 (0) 402 42915


Simon Dodd, Sales Manager, Ireland

Email: simon.dodd@waddingtoneurope.com
Mobile: + 353 (0) 87 2280740


Brian Gallagher, Business Development, Ireland

Email:brian.gallagher@waddingtoneurope.com
Mobile:+353 (0) 87 273 6981


David Sheen, Protein Category Manager

Email: david.sheen@waddingtoneurope.com
Mobile: +44 (0) 753 455 9478

 


 

Sebastian Wakerley, Produce Category Manager

 Email: sebastian.wakerley@waddingtoneurope.com
 Mobile:+44 (0) 797 436 7311 

 


European Sales


Frank Coleman, Site Director & Head of Sales

Email: cholfeld@holfeld-plastics.com
Tel: +353 (0) 402 41234 / 402 42915

dutch.jpggerman.jpgdane.jpgbelgium.jpg


Internal Sales


Jennifer Mullen, Sales Co-ordinator

Tel: +353 (0) 402 41234

eire.jpg


Maeve Mannion, Sales Co-ordinator

Tel: +353 (0) 402 41234

eire.jpg